Committee

The Estate Committee is responsible for management, maintenance and preservation of the common parts of the Estate.

Every month, normally the second Tuesday, the Committee meets.

Periodically the Committee circulates newsletters to residents, advising them of relevant issues, from developments in parking to the annual arrangements for Halloween.

THE COMMITTEE

  HLEC Position HLE Sub Committee(s) External Email
Dominique Florin Chair Trees   dominique.florin@hle.org.uk
Rob Schoenbeck Vice Chair Parking, Security, Roads & Paths Safer Neighbourhoods Police Liaison, Neighbourhood Watch, Community Liaison Group rob.schoenbeck@hle.org.uk
Peter Jacobs Trustee & Treasurer Trees   peter.jacobs@hle.org.uk
Martin Narraway Trustee Contractors, Roads & Paths CAAC, Highgate Neighbourhood Forum martin.narraway@hle.org.uk
George Donaldson Hon Secretary Contractors, Roads & Paths CAAC, Safer Neighbourhoods Police Liaison secretary@hle.org.uk
Rosie Durant Member     rosie.durant@hle.org.uk
Robert Morgan Member   CAAC robert.morgan@hle.org.uk
Li Weinreich Member Parking, Summer Party   li.weinreich@hle.org.uk
Peter Wesley Member Parking, Summer Party   peter.wesley@hle.org.uk